Our Fundamentals course offers a half day condensed introduction to key highlights of the full Authentic Inclusive Leadership Code.

 

Join to learn 4 key strategies you can utilize now to amplify your authentic leadership impact.

Join our Virtual Fundamentals Roadshow at the following dates and times ....

Roadshow Promo (1).png

4 Hours over 1 day 
Date:
June 20, 2022
Time:
9am - 1:30pm CET
11am - 3:00pm UAE
3:00pm - 7:00pm Singapore


Register Here!

,

2 Hours a day over 2 Days

Dates:

June 9, 2022 & June 10, 2022

Times:

9am - 11am CET

11:00am - 1:00pm UAE

3:00pm - 5:00pm Singapore

Register Here!

OR

Roadshow Promo (2).png

4 Hours over 1 day 

Date:

July 19, 2022

Time:

9am - 1:30pm CET

11am - 3:00pm UAE

3:00pm - 7pm Singapore

Register Here!

2 Hours a day over 2 Days

Dates:

July 5, 2022 & July 7, 2022

Times:

9am - 11am CET

11:00am - 1:00pm UAE

3:00pm - 5:00pm Singapore

 

Register Here!

Roadshow Promo (3).png

4 Hours over 1 day 

Date:

Aug 25, 2022

Time:

9am - 1:30pm CET

11am - 3:00pm UAE

3:00pm - 7pm Singapore

Register Here!

2 Hours a day over 2 Days

Dates:

Aug 8, 2022 & Aug 9, 2022

Times:

9am - 11am CET

11:00am - 1:00pm UAE

3:00pm - 5:00pm Singapore

 

Register Here!

OR

OR

Roadshow Promo (4).png

4 Hours over 1 day 

Date:

Sept 27, 2022

Time:

9am - 1:30pm CET

11am - 3:00pm UAE

3:00pm - 7pm Singapore

Register Here!

2 Hours a day over 2 Days

Dates:

Sept 12, 2022 & Sept 13, 2022

Times:

9am - 11am CET

11:00am - 1:00pm UAE

3:00pm - 5:00pm Singapore

 

Register Here!

OR